Spring mode

_DSC1671 copie
Hey guys !

It has been a great week (weather speaking) I’ve tanned (and got sunburnt despite the fact that I put sun cream) I’ve enjoyed a drink with my best friend on a beach terrace, and took the opportunity to try my new camera on her (and she tries it on me as well haha ! ). I have a lot to learn but I find the results quite good ! I’ve so much improved my edits lately, which is for me the good point !

It feels like we’re not that far from summer now and I’m so looking forward to it ! ☀️
I hope you’re having a great weekend ❤


Leave a Reply

