My Outfit Mood #3

myoutfitmood3sport-copie

1Β here / 2 here / 3 here / 4 here / 5 here / 6 here / 7 here

Good morning people,
Hope you’re doing well !

I’ve done a long walk yesterday afternoon with my dog followed by a legs & butt workout, and I was thinking about this outfit mood of the month and what inspirations I could have, and this hit me : I was in a sporty outfit and realized that we’re almost in spring, which also means that summer is around the corner (so is the bikini body!) And yes ladies, bikini body is made all year but more than ever during winter ! πŸ’ͺ🏼

And for those who’re not convinced yet : what is the best way to motivate ourselves to go to the gym ?
πŸ‘‰πŸΌ awesome new gym clothes !

So I made a small selection for you, I fell in love with this adidas tights when I first saw it (it is sooo comfy and I’m so glad I helped to give feedback during its conception process) and then decided to make the outfit around it which means : Black, grey and white (literally the color palette I wear all the time..)

As you maybe (or maybe not) know, my heart belongs to adidas so is my money but for you I reaaaaaally tried to pick different brands as well ! πŸ˜‰ (Except for the shoes, I’m sorry but since I’ve tried the boost technology, I can’t think one sec to change for something else… )

Hope this will motivate you as much as it does for me ! πŸ’•

Cheers !

Leave a Reply

