France #1 – The wild coast

Zara coat (here) / Zara jeans (here) / Reebok Classic Leather shoes (here)

Hey guys
How are you doing ?

I start 2017 with a small review from my beautiful region : La Bretagne (Brittany). I mean, we can roam the planet, we have great places atย home as well ! โš“๏ธ
I’ve been to Quiberon shooting some pictures for a friend and we got lucky with the weather (I wanted a good lightย to play with lens flares…)

I give you a small preview of the place and some pictures he took of me (I don’t really want to share the pictures of him).

It’s always funny to shoot with friends, they try my camera and the first pictures they take are always either blurry or out of focus or not with the right light.. you know not as I would shot. But it’s always a great moment full of laughs hahaha !๐Ÿ˜„
Anyway he managed to take really great shots out of the amount of failed ones ! and afterย editing them I’m super happy with the result!

I’m practicing new ways of editing my pictures, using Photoshop, Lightroom and VSCo, I kind of want to change a bit my Instagram color grid.
Tell me what you think about them ๐Ÿ˜Š

I’m heading to Paris tomorrow, and then going on a surgery ๐Ÿ˜ญ I’ll have time to publish and share with you some pictures during the week and the one after !
Cheers ! ๐Ÿ’™

5 thoughts on “France #1 – The wild coast

  1. Pingback: My Outfit Mood #2

Leave a Reply

