My Outfit Mood #1

myoutfitmood1

1 here / 2 here / 3 here / 4 here / 5 hereΒ / 6 here

Cold rainy November is here !
Oh god, I hate this month… the days are getting shorter, the cold is coming, the grey/rainy weather is back and my mood is definitely has its worst. I’m so looking forward to December and Christmas time !

So, as it is a rainy day today, I’ve been doing a bit of online shopping. Here is an outfit selection of pieces I liked. What do you think about it ?

I’ve called it “My outfit mood” cause right now I’m in a mood of cosy sweatshirts and big black boots and it can be totally different in few weeks πŸ˜› I’m thinking about doing this kind of board once a month.. let’s see in December how it will looks like πŸ˜‰

Hope you’ll like it ! Cheers ❀

 

7 thoughts on “My Outfit Mood #1

Leave a Reply

